Contact

Medicine Hat (Head Office)

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm

677-14th Street S.W. T1A 4V5
Phone: (403)527-1500
Fax: (403)527-8334
Toll Free: 1-888-463-3111
E-mail: headoffice@kostfiresafety.com

Kim Carter - Sales
Phone: 403-527-1500 Ext 115
Email: kimc@kostfiresafety.com

Doug Krecsy – Sales Manager
Phone: (403) 527-1500 Ext: 109
Email: dougk@kostfiresafety.com

Ken Recoskie – Service Department
Phone: (403) 527-1500 Ext: 111
Email: mhservice@kostfiresafety.com

Randy Bellavance
Gas Detection Sales & Service
Phone: 403-866-3210
Email: randyb@kostfiresafety.com

Amanda McIvor – Controller
Phone: (403) 527-1500 Ext 103
Email: amandam@kostfiresafety.com

Agnes Anheliger – Accounts Receivables
Phone: (403) 527-1500 Ext: 101
Email: agnisa@kostfiresafety.com

Darlene Martin – Accounts Payables
Phone: (403) 527-1500 Ext: 104
Email: accountspayable@kostfiresafety.com

Brooks

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 4:00pm

Manager – Denise Ochikawa
Box 52,  344-8th Street East, T1R 1B2
Phone: (403) 362-7162
Fax: (403) 362-7190
E-mail: deniseo@kostfiresafety.com

Taber

Monday – Friday 7:30am – 12:00pm, 1:00pm – 4:30pm
(closed for lunch)

Manager – Irene Volk
5501 – 48th Avenue T1G 1S5
Phone: (403) 223-1500
Fax: (403) 223-4803
E-mail:tabersales@kostfiresafety.com

Comments/Questions

 
 

Verification


Pincher Creek

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 12:00pm, 1:00pm – 5:00pm
(closed for lunch)

Manager - Garnet Heinzig
Box 2910 – 1072 Main St, T0K 1W0
Phone: (403) 627-5552
Fax: (403) 627-4460
E-mail: garneth@kostfiresafety.com

Lethbridge

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm

Manager – Sherry Myers
1710A-31 St. North T1H 5H1
Phone: (403) 331-5678
Fax: (403) 331-5679
E-mail: sherrym@kostfiresafety.com

Calgary

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm

Chris Papp – Branch/Sales Manager
113-3750 46 Avenue SE T2B 1L0
Phone:1-888-894-1990 or 403-255-1140
Fax: 1-888-805-8385 or 403-255-1268
E-mail:chrisp@kostfiresafety.com

 


carhartt capital actionwear 3m cat starwarningsystems safetywhip rki pioneer hhworkwear muck msa masterlock timberland kidde whitebear royer terra incrediwear honeywell edge pelican reed bdgamerex watson